الحصول على الموهوبين

هناك حقيقة واحدة ثابتة على جميع مستويات الأقاليم الجغرافية وقطاعات الأعمال والأسواق: النجاح مستحيل بدون مهنيين عظماء. ويمثل ذلك السبب وراء وجوب توافر خطة استراتيجية مدروسة لدى المؤسسات لاستقطاب أصحاب المواهب. تؤدي استراتيجية استقطاب أصحاب المواهب المناسبين إلى تقييم ما لدى المؤسسة منهم وما تحتاجه من بين تلك المواهب والتعرف على قادة المستقبل من داخلها وخارجها، كما تؤدي إلى استبقاء ذوي المواهب المتميزة الموجودة بالفعل ووضع استراتيجيات قابلة للتنفيذ لتحقيق ميزة تنافسية.

نعمل، بدءًا من البحث عن التنفيذيين وصولاً إلى الإسناد الخارجي لعملية التوظيف، على الجمع بين البحث العلمي وخبراتنا العملية والمتخصصة ضمن كل قطاع من قطاعات الأعمال من أجل توظيف المهنيين على جميع المستويات والمهام الوظيفية لصالح عملائنا. ونساعد الشركات، بصرف النظر عن التحولات التي تشهدها أعمال شركتكم - من صفقات دمج أو شراء إلى عمليات الاندماج ودخول لأسواق جديدة- في تلبية الاحتياجات الأساسية لشركاتهم والتعرف على المهنيين الموهوبين على مستوى العالم واللازم توافرهم لتنفيذ استراتيجيت تلك الشركات.

لماذا تختارون KORN FERRY؟

نتفهم المشكلات والفرص التي ينطوي عليها الإقليم الجغرافي الذي تعملون فيه وقطاع أعمالكم ومهامكم. ولقد خصصنا فرق عمل متكاملة لخدمة كيانات الأعمال في القطاعات الاستهلاكية والمالية والصناعية وقطاع علوم الحياة والرعاية الصحية والتقنية والتعليم والمؤسسات الغير هادفة للربح، كما كرسنا مراكز الخبرات المهنية فيما يتصل بالمهام المالية ومهام الموارد البشرية والتقنية والمهام القانونية والتسويق والشؤون التجارية وسلسلة الإمداد والتموين، وغيرها الكثير.

نعرف المرشحين الأكثر ملاءمة للسير بشركتكم إلى الأمام. من الحقائق الثابتة أن: ما يربو على 40% من التنفيذيين حديثي التعيين يفشلون في غضون أول 18 شهرًا، وفي الغالب يرجع السبب إلى ضعف التوافق. ونعتقد بأن اختيار الأشخاص المناسبين والمنهجيات المناسبة يمكن أن يحول دون حدوث ذلك.

نبني مستقبلكم. نصمم خطة لاستقطاب الأجيال القادمة من القادة وإعدادها من خلال المهام الوظيفية الاستراتيجية وخبرات التعلم المُستهدفة والتدريب وإدارة الإحلال الوظيفي.

الق نظرة عن كثب

الموارد

تواصل معنا

لديك أسئلة؟ اتصل برقم 4410-633-800 لتتحدث مع أحد ممثلي Korn Ferry أو استوف النموذج أدناه.

Contact Korn Ferry today

تحدث إلى أحد مُمثلينا

اتصل على رقم 800-633-4410 لتتحدث مع أحد ممثلي Korn Ferry.

Talent Acquisition

Talent is in high demand. As we enter a new era of work, talent acquisition, talent recruitment, and talent retention has become a priority for every business. To handle the evolving needs of the hiring manager and facilitate a shift in focus to skills over more traditional role-filling a new team structure has been set up. Their focus is on creating talent management strategies to attract people with the skills to take their organization into the future. These teams combine many of the core competencies of human resources: talent recruiters, talent acquisition specialists, talent acquisition recruiter, hiring managers, and HR professionals. They are responsible for the entire talent management process, from sourcing, through interviewing, hiring and onboarding successful candidates.

From executive search to recruitment process outsourcing, we integrate scientific research with our practical experience and industry-specific expertise to recruit professionals of all levels and functions for our clients. Regardless of the transformation your business is facing - from mergers and acquisitions to consolidation and new markets - we help organizations address key business needs and identify the world-class talent needed to execute on their strategy.

WHY KORN FERRY?

We understand the issues and opportunities within your geography, industry, and business function. We have dedicated teams serving the consumer, financial services, industrial, life sciences, healthcare, technology, educational, and nonprofit industries, as well as functional centers of expertise for finance, human resources, technology, legal, marketing, corporate affairs, and supply chain, among others.

We know the candidates who are best suited to lead the way forward. It’s a fact: over 40% of new executives fail within the first 18 months, mostly due to poor fit. We believe this is preventable with the right people and methodologies.

We build your future. We construct a plan to attract and prepare future generations of leaders through strategic job assignments, targeted learning experiences, coaching, and succession management.

TAKE A CLOSER LOOK

RESOURCES

GET IN TOUCH

Questions? Call 800-633-4410 to speak to a Korn Ferry representative or complete the form below.

  • CONTACT US
Contact Korn Ferry today

Speak to Rep

Call 800-633-4410 to speak with a Korn Ferry Representative